The Wiz Live Was Dynamite!

When it was pronounced by Stephanie Mills that there would be a Wiz remake, I knew that I would love it before I knew anything about how the musical film would be. When I saw the poster on Stephanie’s Twitter page, the characters looked more like the scarecrow, Dorothy, Tin Man, and Lion compared to the first movie, The Wiz. However I loved the first Wiz too, but the Wiz Live took you to the Land of Oz rather than the fantasy version of the Big Apple. Read more..

Leave a Reply

